WATERFALL® Platinum Glass home cinema will hide beautifully in your environment. The combination with a TV Mirror will offer an aesthetic and technological harmony.

HOME CINEMA

STAND SPEAKERS

Niagara

Niagara : Design speaker with exceptional performance is manufactured in the purest tradition of luxury Made in France: platinum glass (10mm thick), unique design horn, solid aluminum, technical parts dressed in stitched nappa leather, subwoofer integrated into the base for optimal efficiency.

  • Recommended amplification: 60 to 250 Watts

  • Maximum power: 500 Watts

  • Average Impedance: 8 Ohms

  • Efficiency: 89 dB

  • Dimensions (W x H x D in mm) : 320 x 1200 x 300

Victoria Evo

Victoria Evo: Emblematic in the range, this glass design speaker with pure and taut lines excels on all musical styles in Hifi as well as in home cinema. A bass speaker is also integrated into the base of this speaker.

  • Recommended amplification: 40 to 250 Watts

  • Maximum power: 500 Watts

  • Average Impedance: 8 Ohms

  • Efficiency: 89 dB

  • Dimensions (W x H x D in mm) : 250 x 1010 x 250

Iguasçu Evo

Iguasçu Evo: Very refined with its harmonious proportions, it is designed for an audiophile restitution in pure Hifi. Like the other models of the range, the base is equipped with a subwoofer providing a pure and powerful sound. Combined with our in-wall and in-wall speakers and subwoofers, it makes for very versatile home theater systems.

  • Recommended amplification: 40 to 150 Watts

  • Maximum power: 300 Watts

  • Average Impedance: 8 Ohms

  • Efficiency: 88 dB

  • Dimensions (W x H x D in mm) : 250 x 870 x 250

IN-WALL SPEAKERS

Elora Evo L/R

Elora Evo L/R : it perfectly matches the aesthetics of your TV mirrors with only 8cm thick once installed on the wall. It is available in a vertical version to create 2.1 stereo or 5.1 Home Cinema systems in combination with the rest of the range. The speaker cover is available in 5 colors. An aluminum base is optional for installation on a piece of furniture.

  • Recommended amplification: 30 to 250 Watts

  • Maximum power: 400 Watts

  • Average Impedance: 8 Ohms

  • Efficiency: 90 dB

  • Dimensions (W x H x D in mm) : 420 x 190 x 80

Hurricane Evo

Hurricane Evo: of perfect versatility, as effective in Home Cinema as in Hifi. The HP cover is available in 5 colors to give free rein to your desires. Designed to be installed on the wall; you can place it on a shelf with its base (black, grey or white) or put it on a stand (black, grey or white).

  • Recommended amplification: 50 to 150 Watts

  • Maximum power: 300 Watts

  • Average Impedance: 8 Ohms

  • Efficiency: 87 dB

  • Dimensions (W x H x D in mm): 180 x 275 x 80

Serio

Serio: A miniature version of the Hurricane Evo, this innovative blend delivers a remarkably pure sound. You'll be amazed by its reproduction in Hifi or Home Cinema. Like the previous ones, this satellite can be placed on a shelf thanks to its base (delivered as standard) or on a stand also available in 3 colors.
(black, grey or white).

  • Recommended amplification: 30 to 80 Watts

  • Maximum power: 120 Watts

  • Average Impedance: 8 Ohms

  • Efficiency: 87 dB

  • Dimensions (W x H x D in mm): 125 x 125 x 80

REV'MURAL

" Each project is an opportunity and we will accompany you so that it becomes unique."

X. BRESSON, President.

Social networks

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Houzz sociale Icône
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

Created by Cookie's Création © & Fallen B Ellectronic

Logo RM + rev'mural.png

Les home cinéma WATERFALL® en verre platine se dissimuleront à merveille dans votre environnement. L’alliance avec un Miroir TV offrira une harmonie esthétique et technologique.

HOME CINÉMA

ENCEINTES SUR PIED

Niagara

Niagara : Enceinte design aux performances exceptionnelles est manufacturée dans la plus pure tradition du luxe Made in France : verre platine (d'épaisseur 10mm), pavillon au design unique, aluminium massif, pièces techniques habillées de cuir Nappa surpiqué, haut parleur d'extrême grave intégré au socle pour une efficacité optimale.

  • Amplification recommandée : 60 à 250 Watts

  • Puissance maximum : 500 Watts

  • Impédance moyenne : 8 Ohms

  • Efficacité : 89 dB

  • Dimensions (L x H x P en mm) : 320 x 1200 x 300

Victoria Evo

Victoria Evo : Emblématique dans la gamme, cette enceinte design en verre aux lignes pures et tendues excelle sur tous les styles musicaux en Hifi comme en home-cinéma. Au socle de cette enceinte aussi, un haut parleur grave est intégré.

  • Amplification recommandée : 40 à 250 Watts

  • Puissance maximum : 500 Watts

  • Impédance moyenne : 8 Ohms

  • Efficacité : 89 dB

  • Dimensions (L x H x P en mm) : 250 x 1010 x 250

Iguasçu Evo

Iguasçu Evo : Très raffinée avec ses proportions harmonieuses, elle est conçue pour une restitution audiophile en Hifi pure. Comme les autres modèles de la gamme le socle est équipé d'un haut-parleur d'extrême grave procurant un son pur et puissant. Associée à nos enceintes encastrables et murales ainsi que des caissons de grave elle permet de constituer des systèmes Home Cinéma très polyvalents.

  • Amplification recommandée : 40 à 150 Watts

  • Puissance maximum : 300 Watts

  • Impédance moyenne : 8 Ohms

  • Efficacité : 88 dB

  • Dimensions (L x H x P en mm) : 250 x 870 x 250

ENCEINTES ENCASTRABLES

Elora Evo L/R

Elora Evo L/R : elle s’associe à la perfection à l’esthétique de vos miroirs TV avec seulement 8cm d’épaisseur une fois installée au mur. Elle est déclinée en version verticale pour constituer des systèmes 2.1 stéréo ou 5.1 Home Cinéma en association avec le reste de la gamme. Le cache HP est disponible en 5 couleurs. Un socle en aluminium est en option pour une mise en place sur un meuble.

  • Amplification recommandée : 30 à 250 Watts

  • Puissance maximum : 400 Watts

  • Impédance moyenne : 8 Ohms

  • Efficacité : 90 dB

  • Dimensions (L x H x P en mm) : 420 x 190 x 80

Hurricane Evo

Hurricane Evo : d'une parfaite polyvalence, autant efficace en Home Cinéma comme en Hifi. Le cache HP est disponible en 5 couleurs pour laisser libre cours à vos envies. Conçue pour être installée au mur ; vous pouvez la disposer sur une étagère avec son socle (noir, gris ou blanc) ou la mettre sur pied (noir, gris ou blanc).

  • Amplification recommandée : 50 à 150 Watts

  • Puissance maximum : 300 Watts

  • Impédance moyenne : 8 Ohms

  • Efficacité : 87 dB

  • Dimensions (L x H x P en mm) : 180 x 275 x 80

Serio

Serio : Déclinaison miniature de l’Hurricane Evo, ce condensé d'innovations délivre un son d'une remarquable pureté. Vous serez subjugués par sa restitution en Hifi ou en Home Cinéma. Au même titre que les précédentes, ce satellite peut être posé sur une étagère grâce à son socle (livré de série) ou sur pied disponible aussi en 3 couleurs
(noir, gris ou blanc).

  • Amplification recommandée : 30 à 80 Watts

  • Puissance maximum : 120 Watts

  • Impédance moyenne : 8 Ohms

  • Efficacité : 87 dB

  • Dimensions (L x H x P en mm) : 125 x 125 x 80

REV'MURAL

« Chaque projet est une chance et nous vous accompagnerons pour qu’il devienne unique »

X. BRESSON, Président.

Réseaux sociaux

  • Facebook Social Icône
  • LinkedIn Social Icône
  • Houzz sociale Icône
  • Instagram
  • Youtube

Created by Cookie's Création © & Fallen B Ellectronic

Logo RM + rev'mural.png